Penn State - MN Alumni Chapter Home
Penn State Minnesota Alumni Chapter

PSU MN Alumni Chapter Board Members

Emily Zuber President
Graduation Year - 2004 E: president@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Rob Behler Vice-President
Graduation Year - 1993 E: rob.behler@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Dean Creighton Treasurer
Graduation Year - E: dean.creighton@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Jim Kaufmann Secretary
Graduation Year - 1972 E: jim.kaufmann@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Brian Binkley Past-President/Webmaster
Graduation Year - 2002 E: binkley@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P: 763.416.5386 (H)
P: 952.334.5432 (C)

Marilyn Binkley Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 2004 E: marilyn.binkley@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P: 763.416.5386 (H)
P: 952.334.5433 (C)

Stephanie Brondani Scholarship Chair
Graduation Year - E: stephanie.brondani@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Dan Gordon Membership/Student Sendoff Coordinator
Graduation Year - 1975 E: dan.gordon@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Mantha Petrovich Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 2012 E: mantha.petrovich@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P:

Petrina Zaraszczak Member At-Large
Graduation Year - E: petrina.zaraszczak@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2018 P: