Penn State - MN Alumni Chapter Home
Penn State Minnesota Alumni Chapter

PSU MN Alumni Chapter Board Members

Emily Zuber President
Graduation Year - 2004 E: president@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Petrina Zaraszczak Vice President
Graduation Year - 1994 E: petrina.zaraszczak@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Dean Creighton Treasurer
Graduation Year - E: dean.creighton@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Jim Kaufmann Secretary
Graduation Year - 1972 E: jim.kaufmann@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Jean Anderson Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 1996 E: jean.anderson@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Rob Behler Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 1993 E: rob.behler@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Dan Gordon Membership/Student Sendoff Coordinator
Graduation Year - 1975 E: dan.gordon@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

David Leard Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 1986 E: david.leard@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Andrew Miller Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 2015 E: andrew.miller@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Zach Robinson Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 2019 E: zach.robinson@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2021 P:

Paige Severson Scholarship Chair
Graduation Year - 2010 E: paige.severson@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2020 P:

Helene Slocum Member At-Large
Graduation Year - 1985 E: helene.slocum@psumn.com
Term Expiration - 2019 P: